ASS-ASS. WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA.

Achilles, Roland achilles@ass-ass.de 0176 – 9078 7963
Andersen, Tanja andersen@ass-ass.de 0177 – 198 2573
Austen, Uwe austen@ass-ass.de 0172 – 780 5373
Bartholomäus, Claus bartholomaeus@ass-ass.de 0176 – 3263 0813
Batista Nobre, Americo batista-nobre@ass-ass.de 0157 – 3774 6883
Blacha, Yvonne blacha@ass-ass.de 0151 – 11847132
Brüssel, Henning bruessel@ass-ass.de 0170 – 836 0152
Burghartz, Anita burghartz@ass-ass.de 0170 – 9285318
Cardenia, Jacqueline cardenia@ass-ass.de 0152 – 51433194
Cramer von Clausbruch, Ingo clausbruch@ass-ass.de 0151 – 20200818
Creuzburg, Tanja creuzburg@ass-ass.de 0176 – 4447 4035
Cymek , Klaus cymek@ass-ass.de 0173 – 536 0374
Ernst, Daniela ernst@ass-ass.de 0151 – 40077759
Füllmann, Robert fuellmann@ass-ass.de 0175 – 8037671
Georgi, Sven georgi@ass-ass.de 0151 – 6470 1457
Geyer, Ralph geyer@ass-ass.de 0176 – 34447910
Gierens, Tanja gierens@ass-ass.de 0175 – 1980455
Grohs, Hanspeter grohs@ass-ass.de 0171 – 6223193
Großmann, Michael grossmann@ass-ass.de 0172 – 261 7796
Grünewald, Kerstin gruenewald@ass-ass.de 0176 – 2888 4112
Habben , Ingo habben@ass-ass.de 0160 – 9491 6152
Hacker-Wolfrum, Sandra hacker-wolfrum@ass-ass.de 0171 – 5830085
Hamann, Susanne hamann@ass-ass.de 0173 – 3675502
Hatesaul, Matthias Hatesaul@ass-ass.de 0157 – 7573 0794
Hemmen-Glup, Edith hemmen-glup@ass-ass.de 0170 – 1844586
Huber, Sascha huber@ass-ass.de 0172 – 5244526
Josten, Nicole josten@ass-ass.de 0176 – 45789617
Kaiser, Christian kaiser@ass-ass.de 0173 – 2133630
Kastelein, Marcel kastelein@ass-ass.de 0171 – 3318472
Kastner, Usha kastner@ass-ass.de 0177 – 741 1125
Kegel, Felix kegel@ass-ass.de noch nicht bekannt
Kiefer, Martina kiefer@ass-ass.de 0151 – 74342484
Köwing, Christoph koewing@ass-ass.de 0176 – 45968997
Kreissl-Heyduck, Valery kreissl@ass-ass.de 0171– 927 5090
Kugelmann, Kai-Uwe kugelmann@ass-ass.de 0171 – 6542123
Kuhlmann, Karoline kuhlmann@ass-ass.de 0177 – 269 7158
Pache, Frank pache@ass-ass.de 0173 – 288 6212
Ploumis, Maria ploumis@ass-ass.de 0173 – 8973140
Rehm, Tobias rehm@ass-ass.de 0172 – 6357559
Rehs, Nicole rehs@ass-ass.de 0152 – 27644379
Reim, Holger reim@ass-ass.de 0171 – 765 2303
Reuter, Josef reuter@ass-ass.de 0174 – 714 3134
Ries, Doris ries@ass-ass.de 0152 – 31810516
Schemmann, Thilo schemmann@ass-ass.de 0152 – 24909768
Schepers, Dirk schepers@ass-ass.de 0176 – 3864 4355
Schmitt, Alfred schmitt@ass-ass.de 0172 – 888 5529
Schmitz, Gabriele schmitz@ass-ass.de 0175 – 1143382
Schröder, Katja schroeder@ass-ass.de 0176 – 23438891
Schröder, Sören soeren.schroeder@ass-ass.de 0162 – 7406374
Siegl, Thorsten siegl@ass-ass.de 0157 – 8761 0801
Sierig, Olaf sierig@ass-ass.de 0162 – 641 0589
Solbach, Heiko solbach@ass-ass.de 0176 – 82652337
Statz, Andreas statz@ass-ass.de 0162 – 3269833
Strauch, Alwin strauch@ass-ass.de 0171 – 728 7707
Ternig, Dieter ternig@ass-ass.de 0157 – 8562 9584
Thieme, Manuel thieme@ass-ass.de 0176 – 80826502
Thul, Karina thul@ass-ass.de 0170 – 7303919
Trippe, Erich trippe@ass-ass.de 0172 – 210 4595
Wächter, Verena waechter@ass-ass.de 0172 – 365 3988
Weber, Eva-Maria weber@ass-ass.de 0179 – 9300577
Wieser, Sascha wieser@ass-ass.de 0176 – 64386225
Wisotzky, Svenja wisotzky@ass-ass.de 0173 – 6104077
Wolff-Metternich, Paul metternich@ass-ass.de 0177 – 213 1308
Wolke, Anne wolke@ass-ass.de 0171 – 8120751
Zuther, Sandra zuther@ass-ass.de 0170 – 717 2599

ass-ass. Ihre Basis.