ASS-ASS. WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA.

 

button_red
Achilles, Roland achilles@ass-ass.de 0176 – 9078 7963
Andersen, Tanja andersen@ass-ass.de 0177 – 198 2573
Austen, Uwe austen@ass-ass.de 0172 – 780 5373
Bartholomäus, Claus bartholomaeus@ass-ass.de 0176 – 3263 0813
Batista Nobre, Americo batista-nobre@ass-ass.de 0157 – 3774 6883
Brüssel, Henning bruessel@ass-ass.de 0170 – 836 0152
Cramer v. Clausbruch, Ingo clausbruch@ass-ass.de 0151- 2020 0818
Creuzburg, Tanja creuzburg@ass-ass.de 0176 – 4447 4035
Cymek , Klaus cymek@ass-ass.de 0173 – 536 0374
Ernst, Daniela ernst@ass-ass.de 0151 – 400 777 59
Georgi, Sven georgi@ass-ass.de 0151 – 6470 1457
Grohs, Hanspeter grohs@ass-ass.de 0171- 622 3193
Großmann, Michael grossmann@ass-ass.de 0172 – 261 7796
Grünewald, Kerstin gruenewald@ass-ass.de 0176 – 2888 4112
Habben , Ingo habben@ass-ass.de 0160 – 9491 6152
Hacker-Wolfrum, Sandra hacker-wolfrum@ass-ass.de 0171- 583 0085
Hamann, Susanne hamann@ass-ass.de 0173- 367 5502
Hatesaul, Matthias Hatesaul@ass-ass.de 0157 – 7573 0794
Horn, Matthias horn@ass-ass.de 0171 – 141 1664
Kastner, Usha kastner@ass-ass.de 0177 – 741 1125
Kreissl-Heyduck, Valery kreissl@ass-ass.de 0176 – 2042 4523
Kuhlmann, Karoline kuhlmann@ass-ass.de 0177 – 269 7158
Pache, Frank pache@ass-ass.de 0173 – 288 6212
Reim, Holger reim@ass-ass.de 0171 – 765 2303
Reinholz, Christian reinholz@ass-ass.de 0176 – 8406 7439
Reuter, Josef reuter@ass-ass.de 0151 – 1494 1789
Schemmann, Thilo schemmann@ass-ass.de 0152 – 2490 9768
Schepers, Dirk schepers@ass-ass.de 0176 – 3864 4355
Schmitt, Alfred schmitt@ass-ass.de 0172 – 888 5529
Schmitz , Armin armin.schmitz@ass-ass.de 0179 – 751 2241
Schröder, Sören soeren.schroeder@ass-ass.de 0162 – 7406 374
Siegl, Thorsten siegl@ass-ass.de 0157 – 8761 0801
Sierig, Olaf sierig@ass-ass.de 0162 – 641 0589
Solbach, Heiko solbach@ass-ass.de 0176 – 8265 2337
Stehle, Uwe stehle@ass-ass.de 0176 – 9983 9545
Strauch, Alwin strauch@ass-ass.de 0171 – 728 7707
Ternig, Dieter ternig@ass-ass.de 0157 – 8562 9584
Trippe, Erich trippe@ass-ass.de 0172 – 210 4595
Thieme, Manuel thieme@ass-ass.de 0176 – 8082 6502
Thul, Karina thul@ass-ass.de 0170 – 7303 919
Wächter, Verena waechter@ass-ass.de 0172 – 365 3988
Wieser, Sascha wieser@ass-ass.de 0176 – 6438 6225
Wisotzky, Svenja wisotzky@ass-ass.de 0173 – 6104 077
Wolff-Metternich, Paul metternich@ass-ass.de 0177 – 213 1308
Zuther, Sandra zuther@ass-ass.de 0170 – 717 2599

 

ass-ass. Ihre Basis.